Forums

Forum Home > Applications > Solz- Assassination rogue

Urzus
Limited Member

http://i732.photobucket.com/albums/ww327/kubria00/WoWScrnShot_081810_214709.jpg (in combat)

*We have high expectations of our raiders. What do you expect from Psychedelic as a guild?
Get serious in raids and clear content.
What do you expect to achieve or gain by joining us? What are your end-game goals?
Well i guess clear everything and even make personal achievements as well to keep things fun.

*Do you feel that you would become an immediate asset to our roster if you were to be accepted today?
yup.

*Do you have any additional comments or anything you would like to let us know? Feel free to tell us a little about yourself. We appreciate players with great personalities.

Im a collage student, i have lots of pets (mostly exotic) and im pretty social and i'm and gold cap, err above.
*Name: Solz

*Class: Rogue

*What main spec are you applying as? Assassination (51/18/2)

*Are you dual spec'd? If so, what is your secondary spec? atm its for pvp but if needed i can switch it to combat however my combat spec isn't too strong ( slacking on the arm pen)

*What are your professions and why did you choose them?  Engineering / Jewelcrafting both (450)

*Armory link: (In Wowarmory.com format) http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Detheroc&cn=Solz

Any serious alts? List them here. well i guess now my druid (Urzus)

*First name: *Age: *Location and Time Zone: Noah, 22. NC, EST

*Do you have Ventrilo installed? Microphone? Will you be able to be vocal when necessary?
yes, yes and yes

*Why did you choose Psychedelic over other guilds? Give us the hard sell and don't hold back.
From what i noticed there always seems to be people on; the progression is great from being made so recent, and the peeps are nice.

*When you're not raiding, in what ways do you prepare yourself and the guild as a whole for upcoming progression?